Tennessee Gov. Bill Lee tweeted a pic of himself signing a bill this week to nix permit requirements for law-abiding citizens of his state, age 21 and over (18 if member of the military), to carry a concealed firearm on their person.

“It shouldn’t be hard for law-abiding Tennesseans to exercise their 2A rights.”

Here’s a full list of states that now have constitutional carry:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Idaho
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Maine
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • New Hampshire
  • North Dakota (residents only; concealed carry only)
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee (residents only)
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming

Source: Doc Holliday, NotTheBee.com